31.05.2017

Ladies and Gentlemen! On May 19, 2017, the 14th Gomel Economic Forum was held. The format of the Forum envisaged the holding of a plenary session and the work of six sections: “Agro-industrial complex”, “Construction. Housing and Communal services”, “Logistics … Continue reading

15.05.2017

Ladies and Gentlemen! Organizing Committee of the XIV Gomel Economic Forum 2017 informs: The registration of the participants of the Forum is over. All the applications sent before the registration was over are being reviewed. All the persons concerned will … Continue reading

11.05.2017

Dear ladies and gentlemen! The registration of the participants of the Forum is extended till 12 p.m. (UTC+2) May 15, 2017

10.05.2017

Within the framework of the XIV Gomel Economic Forum, on May 19, 2017, the Fund «Gomeloblimuschestvo» holds auction sellings. 30 properties of various areas from 30 sq.m. up to 7 thousand sq.m. are offered to potential investors. The objects are … Continue reading

10.05.2017

The Gomel Economic Forum and the International Exhibition «Spring in Gomel» will be attended by the delegation of the Chernigov region of Ukraine, headed by Deputy Chairman of the Chernigov Regional State Administration Natalia Andreevna Romanova.

10.05.2017

The Gomel Economic Forum and the International Exhibition «Spring in Gomel» will be attended by the delegation of the Autonomous Province of Vojvodina of the Republic of Serbia, headed by the Prime Minister – Mr. Igor Mirovich. The delegation also … Continue reading

06.05.2017

The program of section №4 “Tourism of the Gomel region. Prospects of development” is available on the website

04.05.2017

The program of section №5 “Small and Medium Business. Conditions for the development of entrepreneurial initiatives” is available on the website

31.05.2017

УважаемыеДамы и Господа!! 19 мая 2017 года состоялся XIV Гомельский экономический форум. Форматом Форума предусматривалось проведение пленарного заседания и работа шести секций: «Агропромышленный комплекс», «Строительный и жилищно-коммунальный комплекс», «Логистика и торговля», «Туризм Гомельщины. Перспективы развития», «Малый и средний бизнес. Условия … Читать далее

15.05.2017

Уважаемые Дамы и Господа!! Организационный комитет Форума информирует: Регистрация участников Форума окончена. Все поданные до момента закрытия заявки в настоящее время рассматриваются. О результатах рассмотрения все заинтересованные будут проинформированы через e-mail, который был указан в регистрационной Форме.

11.05.2017

Уважаемые Дамы и Господа! Регистрация участников Форума продлена до 12.00 часов (UTC+2) 15 мая 2017 года

10.05.2017

В рамках проведения XIV Гомельского экономического форума 19 мая 2017 года фонд «Гомельоблимущество» проводит аукционные торги. Потенциальным инвесторам предлагается 33 объекта недвижимости, различной площади от 30 кв. м. до 7 тыс. кв. м. Объекты расположены в городе Гомеле, районных центрах … Читать далее

10.05.2017

В Гомельском экономическом форуме и Международной выставке «Весна в Гомеле» примет участие делегация Автономного края Воеводина Республики Сербия во главе с Председателем Правительства г-ном Игорем Мировичем. В состав делегации также входит Вице-председатель Правительства и Региональный министр экономики и туризма г-н … Читать далее

10.05.2017

В Гомельском экономическом форуме и Международной выставке «Весна в Гомеле» примет участие делегация Черниговской области Украины во главе с заместителем председателя Черниговской областной государственной администрации Романовой Натальей Андреевной.

06.05.2017

На сайте размещена программа работы секции №4 «Туризм Гомельщины. Перспективы развития»

06.05.2017

На сайте размещена программа работы секции №5 «Малый и средний бизнес. Условия для развития предпринимательских инициатив»

05.05.2017

На сайте размещена программа работы секции №1 «Агропромышленный комплекс»

04.05.2017

На сайте размещена программа работы секции №2 «Строительный и жилищно-коммунальный комплекс»