04.05.2018

As of May 04, 2018, 118 applications from 20 countries were submitted for participation in the XV Gomel Economic Forum (Republic of Belarus, Russian Federation, Republic of Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Germany, Georgia, Egypt, Latvia, Moldova, Serbia, Slovakia, Tajikistan, Finland, Czech Republic, Estonia, Azerbaijan, Italy, Poland, Israel, Lithuania).
The intention to participate in the forum was expressed by:
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Italian Republic to the Republic of Belarus;
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Ukraine to the Republic of Belarus;
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Serbia to the Republic of Belarus;
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Slovak Republic in the Republic of Belarus.
Representatives of diplomatic missions in the Republic of Belarus of the following countries: Republic of Tajikistan, the Republic of Estonia, the State of Israel, will also take part in the forum.

02.05.2018

As of May 02, 2018, 99 applications from 15 countries were submitted for participation in the XV Gomel Economic Forum (Republic of Belarus, Russian Federation, Ukraine, Republic of Kazakhstan, Germany, Georgia, Latvia, Moldova, Serbia, Slovakia, Finland, Czech Republic, Estonia, Egypt, Tajikistan).

25.04.2018

As of April 24, 2018, 80 applications from 13 countries were submitted for participation in the XV Gomel Economic Forum (Republic of Belarus, Russian Federation, Ukraine, Republic of Kazakhstan, Germany, Georgia, Latvia, Moldova, Serbia, Slovakia, Finland, Czech Republic, Estonia ).

04.05.2018

По состоянию на 4 мая 2018 года для участия в работе форума подано 118 заявок из 20 стран (Республика Беларусь, Российская Федерация, Республика Казахстан, Украина, Германия, Грузия, Египет, Латвия, Молдова, Сербия, Словакия, Таджикистан, Финляндия, Чехия, Эстония, Азербайджан, Италия, Польша, Израиль, Литва).
Намерение принять участие в работе форума выразили:
Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Итальянской Республики в Республике Беларусь;
Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Украины в Республике Беларусь;
Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Республики Сербия в Республике Беларусь;
Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Словацкой Республики в Республике Беларусь.
В работе форума также примут участие представители дипломатических миссий в Республике Беларусь следующих стран: Республика Таджикистан, Эстонская Республика, Государство Израиль.

02.05.2018

По состоянию на 2 мая 2018 года для участия в работе форума подано 99 заявок из 15 стран (Республика Беларусь, Российская Федерация, Украина, Республика Казахстан, Германия, Грузия, Латвия, Молдова, Сербия, Словакия, Финляндия, Чехия, Эстония, Египет, Таджикистан).

25.04.2018

По состоянию на 24 апреля 2018 года для участия в работе XV Гомельского экономического форума подано 80 заявок из 13 стран (Республика Беларусь, Российская Федерация, Украина, Республика Казахстан, Германия, Грузия, Латвия, Молдова, Сербия, Словакия, Финляндия, Чехия, Эстония).

05.04.2018

Организационный комитет ХV Гомельского экономического форума-2018, информируем о том, что начался прием заявок для регистрации в качестве участника Форума. Регистрационную форму можно скачать в разделе
«Заявка на участие»